General Schedule / Timelines / Deadlines

Important dates at a glance
all below times are subject to change

 Date

Subject 

Your contact 

 15 July

Booking deadline to be listed as an exhibitor in the EASD e-Final Programme (online flipbook)

Karin Seidel
k.seidel@interplan.de

20 August

Submission deadline for advertisment materiel (e.g. banner etc.)

Lisanne Leonhardt
l.leonhardt@interplan.de

20 August

Submission deadline for individual stand designs (incl. all clickable and downloadable files)  

Tamara Krönert
industry@m-events.org

7 September

Booth configuration deadline for 3D stand templates in the Hyperfair system  

Oliver Heinke
o.heinke@interplan.de

 11 September

Registration deadline for exhibitor badges

Mandy Philipp
m.philipp@interplan.de 

16 – 17 September

Symposia Rehearsals

Lisanne Leonhardt
l.leonhardt@interplan.de

17 September

Hyperfair opens for exhibitors to familiarize, stand briefing.

Oliver Heinke
o.heinke@interplan.de

18 September

Soft pre-opening for delegates, no access to Hyperfair or company profiles

Oliver Heinke
o.heinke@interplan.de

20 September

The Virtual Meeting opens for delegates from 12 noon.

 

./. (can be updated continuously)

Upload of company content to be displayed in the exhibitor profile

Laura-Christin Neitz
l.neitz@interplan.de

 21 – 25 September 2020

 EASD Virtual Meeting 2020

 

25 September

Hyperfair closes for delegates, the Virtual Meeting including Industry hub remains open for registered exhibitors.

 

02 October

Hyperfair 3D exhibition closes also for exhibitors at 23:59. Make sure to export your analytic reports until then!

 

26 September – 23 October

Industry content (excl. virtual 3D exhibition) is displayed on the EASD Virtual Meeting 2020 platform

 

23 October

The EASD Virtual Meeting 2020 Platform closes completely at 23:59. Scientific content remains accessible on-demand on the EASD.org webpage. 

 
Print Friendly, PDF & Email